Board members are elected at the Annual General Meeting and they serve for two consecutive years. To contact the Board, please email:

All Board members have office hours where they can meet with members. The Board generally meets every two weeks. Please give the Board 72 hours notice if you wish to be a guest to any of the meetings.

Current Board of Directors :

Celeste Alcena

Nazneen Khan

Renata Marshall

Fa'Tima Omran

Sol Presnail

Muna Mohamed 

Zainab Abdulhusein

Current Staff Members:

Andrew Crosby ( 

Samiha Rayeda ( 

Ashley Courchene (